Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
You're talking to me?!
You're talking to me?!
Archives
Derniers commentaires
5 février 2006

I support Denmark

20060203britishmuslims02I just finished to sit my exams this week and I found information about islamists demonstrations in London. Their issue was about pictures drawed by danishs humorists in a national newspaper (about a religious toopic).

Probably thinking free expression can't be, they decide to demonstrate again these pictures, by taking panels with violent slogans, just those you can see by clicking on the picture on the left.

Seeing that, I feel threated. I don't care about the way they act because I'm not surprised about it.20060203britishmuslims011 But I care about the way danish governement reacted. They said they'll punish the newspaper for having published the content who created islamists reactions all over the world. Acting this way, they gave an incentive to terrorists to put pressure on our democracies to change our way to see free expression. I looked the pictures and didn't saw any offense.

Eventually, I think they just take an opportunity for fearing european people. Now I think it's time for us to react against this people to make them understand there isn't any place for them in our free world. Furthermore, I think danish governement shouldn't punish the newspaper because they were doing their jobs. It's about danish justice to decide if their were unlegal pictures.

supportdenmarksmall1enAnyway. I can't bear anymore this way of being which penalised modern and open-minded muslims from the whole world. Those who tried to practice an a moderated islam to integrated themself to our civilisation the best they can. To go on this struggle against terrorism, I support Denmark.

Publicité
Commentaires
You're talking to me?!
Publicité
Publicité