Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
You're talking to me?!
You're talking to me?!
Archives
Derniers commentaires
24 juin 2006

Still hope in "les bleus"

maillot_equipe_franceYesterday I saw on TV the match France versus Togo. Honestly, I assume the fact I didn't really believed they could play well again (as they were playing in 1998) but this time they surprised me making a good game and being several times in position to goal the oponents.

This time, the french coach Raymond Domenech took some risks and that's a good point. French people currently live in the past time and we got the same issue in our football team. A lot of players who won the world cup in 1998 are still here and it doesn't help the new one to be integrated and trusted by the other members of the team. That was the good point, the french coach added young players in the beginning team (actually it maybe because Zidane was being forbiden to play this match for having received 2 warnings in the previous contests) and it worked.

"Les bleus" gave us a good show and were really fairplay, just like the world cup atmospheare must be.

Publicité
Commentaires
You're talking to me?!
Publicité
Publicité