Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
You're talking to me?!
You're talking to me?!
Archives
Derniers commentaires
26 juin 2006

Are you sure you're able to read the time on my new watch?

I just took a look on the relatime internet site. People who are all about conformism could leave now because it's going to sound like be back to school to learn basics things. It hurts right? That's what I thought when I first went to this web site. But I went back this morning with an understanding wish so go and don't give up, carry on to figure out how does it work. I give you an example beneath. It's not the most accurate but it's the easier one to understand and to read on my point of view.

 
Publicité
Commentaires
You're talking to me?!
Publicité
Publicité