Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
You're talking to me?!
You're talking to me?!
Archives
Derniers commentaires
12 février 2006

When relatives are breaking your dreams

Here she is, trying to find another way to express her deep mind. Of course I know she'll blush by reading this article, saying it's ridiculous but it doesn't really matter. 28_01_062This time, she decided by herself making something she believes in. And that's the most important point. She paints. Here are some of the pictures she painted. This one, on the right, is titled 28/01/06. No need to be Einstein to understand she titled her picture by the date she completed it.

I don't have any artistic background or any specifical knowledge in Art history. But I just think art is about to suggest you some specific emotion when it's good. Here is my point.

By seeing 28/01/06, I felt like seeing something beautiful and peaceful. I imagined a naked woman stretched out in such an enormous bed (because we don't see any boundaries. The bed seems to be infinite) sleeping well or enjoying to stay in bed despite the sun is shining (because of using some hot colors just like the yellow). She is taking her time. Because she is naked and one of her legs goes out of the sheet, temperature seems to be great, a bit hot maybe. This woman hasn't any face, so we can't identify her. She can be anybody, any women who dreams of a life without troubles and worries.

aumagne2
This woman is probably herself.

Publicité
Commentaires
You're talking to me?!
Publicité
Publicité