Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
You're talking to me?!
You're talking to me?!
Archives
Derniers commentaires
4 avril 2006

Looking for a job

jobHere's my main occupation now. I'll be soon graduated from one of the greatest french engineering school (ENSAM) and now it's time for me to become a professional, time for me to get a real job.
Unfortunately, i don't want to be a classical engineer, meaning i don't want to spend my time doing calculus and simulation with a computer. I expect a job which could provide some good interactions with partners or customers, being in a foreign workplace.
I thought about studying a one year business master to complete my formation and learning about corporate finance and management but I'm not sure now and I really think I need some action and especially being in charge of some project or some people.
Furthermore, one of my main purpose is about speaking english a fluent way (I already speak currently spanish but companies always need good english skills). From my point of view, the only way to become fluent in english is to go in an anglo-saxon country (ok I apologise, this is not my better idea of the day!). To help recent graduated to go working  abroad,  french government created a special contract named VIE (I'll definitively not speak about the CPE - first employment contract - because this not  the point, but I was OK for it...). This contract autorises french companies to send recent graduated people from the whole european union in their foreign subsidiaries to do a job. Each time such a contract is firmed, the companie get some incentives from the state to pay the person who went away. Earnings are not about to be discussed. They are designed by the french governement depending on the country the people is working in.For instance, working in the US will provide you 2200 € per month. In Spain, the wadge will be about 1700 €.

Publicité
Commentaires
You're talking to me?!
Publicité
Publicité